The Big Dance!

Dude, Chuck here.  Getting ready to meet my bud Sammy for the dance tonight.  Gonna round us up some ladies and howl.  And I hear there’s punch being served, nuttin good ever come with that!  Where’s my buddy?

FinnCharley5

Hewwwwow!  Finnie here.  I hope Wally likes my new dress…what do you think?  I got my furs done especially for him tonight…can’t want to see him.  I’m gonna chat with Sarge, he’s such a good guy…my first fur-end in Blogville.

FinnSarge3

OMD, did I just hear that Wally is here???

FinnWallace (1)

HIHIHI Wally!  So glad you could make it.  I love your corsage and how it matches my dress!!

finnCharleySammy

Dude, Samm-a-ramm, how are you?  Love your shades bru.

FinnandAll

Let’s all have a good time tonight!  This is gonna be soooooo much funnnn!  Let’s dance the night away!

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarge
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 09:08:37

    Hey Finn & Charley!
    Wow, you all look amazing! We will all have a fabulous time together and the four of you make a great group. We’re all so very glad you have returned and I think we should all visit Sasha, grab some foodables and a table and visit a little. Then, let’s hit the dance floor and really shake the roof off this place!! Whoohooooo! Enjoy your special day today, my furiends.
    BTW: Be sure to visit Oreo!! Just sayin’.
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, R.A.P. Host

  2. Mily Wifey
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 09:32:50

    Wow!! This looks fun!
    Xo MaddiethePug

  3. Yamini MacLean
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 09:35:59

    Hari OM
    Oh there are gonna be so very many wonderfully dressed couples there tonight; as usual I’ll be standing on my ownsome… be sure to come over and give me a snuggle!!! Hugs and wags, YAM-aunty xxx

  4. Kismet
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 10:25:36

    Has anyone seen a male bird for me??????

  5. Madi and Mom
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 10:38:08

    OH MY GOODNESS CHUCK YOU CLEAN UP NICELY!!
    FINN DARLIN’ I BET YOU WILL HAVE TO GIVE WALLY CPR WHEN HE SEES YOU PRETTY IN PINK
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  6. Murphy & Stanley
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 10:55:32

    Wow, you all are looking good! See you at the dance!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  7. Mitch and Molly
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 12:27:41

    You’re all looking fabbers! Have a great time!

    Love ya lots♥
    Mitch and Molly

  8. Frankie and Ernie
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 16:47:57

    OMD you four look FAB…… Better than those Bug Guys from Way Back When…

    OMD is this NOT the BEST TIME EVER???? Aren’t you glad to be back where the FUN is???? We are happy to have you fur SURE…

  9. Idaho PugRanch
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 17:44:03

    this is so much fun – wow you all look great!
    hugs
    Mr Bailey, Hazel & Mabel

  10. dorysbackyard
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 17:57:48

    WooHoo…we are having a blast!!! You all are looking fantastic!!

    Smileys!
    Dory, Jakey, Arty & Bilbo

  11. Kathy Webb
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 18:17:39

    Hey Charlie and Finn, those are great pictures from the party!
    Glad you had a good time!!
    Hugs and nose taps,
    Kathy & Molly

  12. pilch92
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 21:53:07

    Nice to meet you 🙂

  13. Charlie
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 22:39:11

    Crikey ……. how good do you all look!! It’s going to be a fun night for sure, aye??

  14. rubytheairedale
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 23:23:48

    OMD, you guys look FABulous!!!! I saw all of you on the Dance floor…WOOOHOOOO!!!! Who knew Finn could move like that???? ☺
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  15. wallaceandsamuel
    Jun 03, 2015 @ 02:09:41

    OMD! Finnie, are your paws as sore as mine this morning? What a pawsome dance. As for Sam and Chuck…what happened at the dance, best stay at the dance.
    Wally & Sammy

  16. Lassie and Benji
    Jun 03, 2015 @ 07:25:21

    You two looked marvelous at the dance!

