Poor Finn. Oh Chuck. Poor Finn.

First, I want to thank everyone for their warm welcome back.  I can’t promise I’ll be able to do as much visiting as I once did or when I will be able to post, but I will try my best.

This pic made me laugh…coming home from an outing to a local river, both Finn and Chuck lay down in the back seat and Chuck lays right on Finn’s head.  Poor Finn.  I think I see Chuck even sticking out his tongue a little there.  Poor Finn!

Oh Chuck

Pees…so I’ve been out of the game for so long that I wonder if there’s a problem with wordpress and it picking up all the new posts from the blogs I follow?  Any thoughts on that?

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. easyweimaraner
    May 16, 2015 @ 06:42:26

    seems Finn is literally a HEAD REST now :o) WP is always a mystery, I’m always not me and have to log in 87 times :o) Have a good weekend :o)

  2. Kismet
    May 16, 2015 @ 11:00:34

    Give Bloglovin a try as a reader.

  3. Mitch and Molly
    May 16, 2015 @ 12:06:32

    Poor Finn. How rude of you, Chuck!

    Love ya lots♥
    Mitch and Molly

  4. Frankie and Ernie
    May 16, 2015 @ 14:21:03

    We think we know a CERTAIN SOMEBUDDY that Finn WOULD love to have Sniffle her ears!!!!! hehehheehehehe
    Sometimes Blogger and W.P. do not work and play well with each other…

    WE will be THRILLED to have you WHENEVER you can be around….

  5. cafall
    May 16, 2015 @ 15:41:54

    We just had that in our car on the way home from the vet – but in this case, Monty hogged the whole back seat and Harlow had no choice but to lay on him.

    Monty and Harlow

  6. rubytheairedale
    May 16, 2015 @ 15:41:54

    BOL!!! Wells, at least there is no droolin’….then I would say Poor Finn! BOL!!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  7. 2 Brown Dawgs
    May 16, 2015 @ 15:59:18

    I use Bloglovin’ because the wordpress reader has been unreliable for a long time. Poor Finn…lol.

  8. Lassie and Benji
    May 16, 2015 @ 18:36:02

    Finn is a pillow. Silly Charlie.

  9. harrispen
    May 16, 2015 @ 19:30:55

    Our mom uses Feedly and has never used the WordPress reader. Sometimes our backseat looks similar after an outing.

    Millie & Walter

  10. Sarge
    May 16, 2015 @ 20:52:27

    Wow, that’s so cute! I use my stuffie teddy bears for pillows all the time and I think Finn would be much softer and more fun. BOL Frankie & Ernie do that to each other all the time. I am so glad Blogville is giving you a hearty welcome…we are all thrilled you’re back as often as you are able.
    BTW: Just sent you some pix! Just sayin’.
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, Police Commish

  11. charlie Downunder
    May 17, 2015 @ 00:08:01

    Crikey ….. Finn’s not SOFT in the head is he???? Chuck sure looks comfortable. Way to go, Chuck!!

  12. Murphy & Stanley
    May 17, 2015 @ 18:31:02

    We just call that extreme cuddling!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  13. Lee
    May 19, 2015 @ 13:49:43

    Finn makes a great pillow. They so care for each other.
    Sweet William The Scot

