My Future’s So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades

Today we are joining Franky & Ernie and Ranger in wearing our shades.

Sing along, would ya….

I study nuclear science, I love my classes
I got a crazy teacher who wears dark glasses
Things are going great, and they’re only getting better
I’m doing all right, getting good grades
The future’s so bright I gotta wear shades

photo-48

I gotta job waiting for my graduation
Fifty thou a year will buy a lotta beer
Things are going great, and they’re only getting better
I’m doing all right, getting good grades
The future’s so bright I gotta wear shades

photo-47

I’m heavenly blessed and worldy wise
I’m a peeping-tom techy with x-ray eyes
Things are going great, and they’re only getting better
I’m doing all right, getting good grades
The future’s so bright I gotta wear shades

photo-49

Yeah, I’m doing all right, getting good grades
The future’s so bright I gotta wear shades
I’m doing all right, getting good grades
The future’s so bright I gotta wear shades
Yeah I’m doing all right, getting good grades
The future’s so bright I gotta wear shades
I gotta wear shades, I gotta wear shades
Gotta wear shades, got to wear shades
I’m heavenly blessed and worldy wise
I’m a peeping tom techy with x-ray eyes…..

56 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarge
    Jun 28, 2013 @ 12:54:51

    Hey Finn!
    Wow, you look pawesome darling! Very chic in those shades. That’s a cool song, and my Mom has it stuck in her head now! BWAR HAR HAR It’ll be days before she stops humming that. BOL Great pix of you!
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, COP

  2. Jan K
    Jun 28, 2013 @ 18:42:32

    Finn, you just look WAY cool in those shades!!

  3. Mona, Weenie & the Mommy too!!
    Jun 28, 2013 @ 23:34:47

    Great shades Finn and loved them some.

    Mommy’s Girls

  4. Nikitaland
    Jun 29, 2013 @ 07:05:42

    I see you got photo bombed in that second pic! This is hilarious! You look good in shades!

