Christmas Card Exchange!!

Well, it is time to think about Christmas!  I am helping Jazzi’s Momma organize the annual Christmas Card exchange!  This is gonna be so much fun!! Now, last year, The Finn received 87 million cards.  My husband and I received about 10.  So, this is truly a pawsome event!

Ok, we have some rules, so follow along…

If you live in a state beginning with letters A-L you email the Houndogs Momma at hounddogmom(dot)jeakins(at)gmail(dot)com

If you live in a state M-Z, you email ME at marianne(dot)d(dot)howard(at)gmail(dot)com

If you live outside the USA, you email Jazzi’s Momma at dcraftsalot(at)yahoo(dot)com

We need to know – –

Your pet’s name (or who to make out the card to), your blog addy (so everyone knows who is who), your email addy (for those who send digital cards) and your mailing address (so we can get the card there!)  AND, if you celebrate Festivus and Hanukkah and Kwanza you can join in too!

Now, we have a deadline – it is November 7th!!  But, of course you will want your assistant to start sending in the addresses now before they forget.  Because we know they will.

Have fun!!!  See ya around!

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bassetmomma
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 17:10:24

    Woo hoo! We’re in!

  2. Frankie Furter and Ernie
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 17:37:25

    Whoooooo Hooooooooo Guess WHAT Finn Girrrrl???????? I just sent YOU my Email with Our Information… beclaws OUR state starts with an OH.
    LOVE this. THANKS fur doing THIS fur US.
    PeeS…. LOOK !!! I am already Following your new Blog Addy!!!!!

  3. Casey the Boxer
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 17:49:39

    I haven’t done the card exchange before. Do you send cards to everybodys, or to whoever you want, or do you get a list of “your” peoples?

    • finnhoward
      Oct 09, 2012 @ 18:02:12

      Hi Casey! I just sent your people an email, but you can send the cards to whomever you wish! No worries!

  4. Goose
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 17:59:29

    I just emailed you!!! woo hoo
    Blessings,
    Goose

  5. kkoira
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 18:39:09

    I’m excited for the Christmas card exchange. I love getting cards in the mail, and send out a lot each year to family and friends, but only ever get a handful of cards sent to me.

  6. 2browndawgs
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 19:51:12

    I remember you all had a lot of fun with that last year. Not sure I can get my act together to participate though. Best of luck with it. 🙂

  7. Dachshund Nola
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 22:38:57

    I love this last year, and can’t wait to do it again!
    Nola

  8. wyatt
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 22:50:56

    Yes yes yes!! We want to send cards again this year! Just e-mail our info 😀
    Wyatt and Stanzie

  9. robynwp
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 01:16:06

    What a helpful girl you are Finn, we are sure Jazzi appreciates it!

  10. Whisppy
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 01:16:23

    This is exciting! And something WE can join in too. Yeay!

  11. FiveSibesMom
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 01:21:49

    So excited it this time of year! We participated for the first time last year and it was SO much fun to see all the great cards and wonderful pics of all our Blogville pals! Sending an Email straight away! Thanks to you, Hound Dogs Mom, and Jazzi for organizing it!

  12. Molly The Wally
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 04:52:24

    Great idea. We will email. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  13. Val
    Oct 11, 2012 @ 12:19:28

    We just sent our info….thanks and we can hardly wait.

  14. Oskar
    Oct 11, 2012 @ 15:11:40

    I love the card exchange! I’ll have my mom person e-mail you right away!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  15. Goose
    Oct 11, 2012 @ 17:32:32

    OMD, this is soooooo exciting!!! I’ve never received a Christmas card before, I can’t wait to join in with all the fun!!! Thanks for organizing everyone!!!

