Marketplace Monday Bloghop – Blogville is One Talented Place

I need your help.  See, I love to shop.  I want to show you some things I bought from other bloggers recently and then explain how you can help me.

I am a jealous shopper.  I admit it.  I also realize that these are not products for pets themselves, but for pet lovers like me…and you.

I saw this picture of a charm that Madi’s mom had made for herself over at Kathy’s blog and I wanted one.  Like really really wanted one.  So, I asked Kathy if she could make a charm of Finn.  $15 – Love it!

And previously, I had seen greeting cards that Reilly and Denny’s Mom had made on her blog and on her Facebook page.  And then I asked her if she could make golden cards and she totally did.  $20 and OMD they are so cute!  Like so cute that I have yet to use one because I think they are too cute to send to just anybody, you know?

We have some talented people in Blogville.  I am lucky I can type and join in the Linky Link thing.  But I sure can shop and buy golden retriever stuff, eh?  You know you totally shop and buy stuff for your dogs all the time.  Roo posts the linky thing on her blog every Monday for us to join in.  Help me support my shopping habit and tell me what else is out there.  Please.  Then I can go to Shoppers Anonymous and see you all there.  It’ll be fun.  I hope you’re all grasping my humor here and not thinking I am nutso.  I am going to end my ramble now.

Powered BY Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SUGAR: goldenwoofss
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 01:02:51

    Woof! Woof! How CUTE! Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  2. Goose
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 01:59:41

    My MOM is not much of a shopper. Does not interest her much. Except when it comes to Wiemeraner stuff. She does enjoy seeing whats out there that looks like me.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  3. Roo
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 05:45:25

    Hi ya Finn!
    Luv the way the balloons go up as I scroll down your site 🙂
    Yap, Mom told me she saw you at Shoppers Anonymous 😉 Such cool things you got from fellow pet bloggers! You know…if there was enough interest, we could create a Pet Blogger Marketplace site that showcased all the things we could purchase from our fellow pet bloggers 😉 What a fun shopping mall that would be to go to! 🙂

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

  4. Alasandra Alawine
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 08:05:09

    The cards are so pawsome and so is the necklace. But then Finn is a lovely model for them. ~Socks, Scylla & Fenris

  5. K-9 Katastrophie
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 08:14:24

    Hi Finn!! Beautiful site! That necklace is so cute!

    Licks,
    Ruthie

  6. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 08:17:24

    Happy Shopping. Our Mom loves EVERYTHING she sees, but she has to restrain herself from getting it all. We love your post – what would we do without our enabling blogger pals:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  7. 2browndawgs
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 08:23:04

    We found you! Love the new site and love the golden retriever stuffs! Happy Monday!

  8. remington
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 09:48:41

    Love your “new” place!

  9. Molly The Wally
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 11:02:32

    Have a happy shopping Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  10. Bailey
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 11:12:34

    Finn, I LOVE your new bloggie! Congrats for making the move (now you need your own domain name)! Teehee!

    Hope you have a wonderful Monday! 🙂

    Woofs & huggies, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep,I'm a girl!)

  11. Murphy & Stanley
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 11:18:30

    There doesn’t seem to be many Goldendoodle thingies out there so we are always watching out for them! Happy shopping!

    Your friends,

    Murphy & Stanley

  12. bringingupbella
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 17:59:08

    Oh I love the cards! And the charm is just adorable! What a wonderful idea to spotlight the things that other pet bloggers make. They (we but not me) are a very creative bunch! I’m not sure I need much assistance in my shopping habit (my husband would certainly tell you I don’t) but I will definitely keep an eye out for stuff made by folks who love their pups as much as I do. 🙂

  13. Madi and Mom
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 18:17:53

    Hey Finn my sweet BFFF. Let’s hope and purr this time my comment will post. Give your assistant a sloppy lick right on the mouth if this works. MOL

    We are tickled pink that you asked Ms. Kathy to make you a Golden Pendant. Mom wears hers all the time and she gets a ton of compliments on it. We fondly, call Ms. Kathy our personal jeweler. Did you know Ms. Kathy was once owned by a handsome Golden Boy named Raider and OMCs my peeps got to meet Raider an his peeps in 2010.

    Hugs from your BFFF
    Madi

  14. Madi and Mom
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 18:20:29

    Finn,
    Well our comment didn’t appear but BUT we did not get that crazy message asking us to sign in either. we expect maybe your assistant has to approve them. We also signed up for notification of
    your new posts.
    I bet you are having a sloppy licking feast on your assistant’s face.
    Hugs Madi your BFFF

  15. Kathy
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 18:37:56

    Thank You, Finn and Mom, for posting my blog! I love to design and can try to make something for any one! I hope you enjoy the necklace when it arrives! Kathy

  16. Bassetmomma
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 19:27:40

    Your golden charm and cards are both very beautiful! Happy shopping! 🙂

  17. Anonymous
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 20:56:29

    Dear Finn,

    My person sniffed you out! Thanks to your person for pointing her nose in the right direction. I’m glad we’ve found you again, and we love your new look!

    Licks,
    Cobi

  18. Cobi
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 20:57:05

    Dear Finn,

    My person sniffed you out! Thanks to your person for pointing her nose in the right direction. I’m glad we’ve found you again, and we love your new look!

    Licks,
    Cobi

  19. Murray's Mouth
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 16:46:43

    Adorable!

  20. carraig1
    Oct 11, 2012 @ 20:40:52

    You can make some really great stuff from calendars to throws at artscow.com There are often specials too, so sign up for the newsletter/bulletins. I just made a bunch of Golden Christmas ornaments that came out at like $2.60 each with the special. And the quality is excellent. I make calendars every year. On special a 12 month one is $8.99 and you frequently get free shipping. Plus, new customers get a whole bunch of bonus things free.

