AND THE WINNER IS!

Thanks to all who commented for my giveaway over the weekend!!!  I enjoyed reading all of your comments.  I wrote everyone’s name down on a piece of paper who followed the rules…

See everyone has their own nice little square.
And since we were away last weekend (more on that later this month) and I didn’t have a scissor on me to cut up all the squares and do a drawing, I asked Finn to walk to me, and across the paper.  Whoever’s name she stomped on, would win!  Little did I know, Finn was going to skirt around the piece of paper like five times before she stepped on it!  I even turned the paper around in circles and moved it all around so it would be a fair game to all!

And then finally, I pulled out a treat and she came straight to me!

Congrats Hoke from The Wild Westie!
We have emailed you, but haven’t heard back!  Please email me at marianne(dot)d(dot)howard(at)gmail(dot)com
You will be getting a nice little package from Finn.  Thanks for following!
Comments are closed.

