Post 300!

Well, well, well, here we are at my 300th post!  I can’t believe that I have had 300 different thoughts to share with you, and I also can’t believe that you have stayed with me through the 300 posts.  That says alot about all parties involved!
I thought I would have a little giveaway in honor of my 300th post!
Leave me a comment today and I will do a random drawing and send that person a little giftie from Finn.  All you have to do in your comment is tell Finnie why you love her so much!  Oh, so many reasons to choose from!  Here is some inspiration:

Thanks for staying with me for 300!  Here’s to another 300!

How many exclamation points can I possibly squeeze into one blog post???!!!

Winner shall be announced towards the end of the week – – 

Comments are closed.

