Can’t Find Your Athlete??

Thank you to everyone who sent in your athlete’s picture!  
I hope you could find your athlete in the Closing Ceremony collage.
And if you couldn’t, here are some close-ups!

That’s over 150 athletes!!
I struggled a bit with what to do with all the photos.  I tried to resize all the pictures so that they would all be the same size.  I admit, I think the crabby girls and the turtle are bigger than some of the dogs in the picture, but what can you do?
Then I thought that perhaps I would put everyone in less, but longer, rows.  I wouldn’t have been able to get everyone in one picture, so I opted for a square of rows.  I was thrilled with how many folks wanted to be a part of this!  I hope I did the Olympic Committee proud!

Comments are closed.

