Behind the Scenes at the Closing Ceremony

Hewwwwow!  Finnackles here. 
I am reporting to you LIVE from Behind the Scenes
at the Closing Ceremony of the Blogville Olympics!
(…otherwise known as Momma’s kitchen)
I just got finished wrapping up my interview with the PYRO GUYS! 
Yep, that’s right – you can catch the whole conversation 
tonight on the 11o’clock news, and now I want to show you something…
Come close…
Closer…
CLOSER…
LOOK!  WE ARE ALL FLAT!  
And, apparently shoved in that envelope!
What the bijeezers is going on here??!!
Someone give me a fluffy pillow and a jar of peanut butter
because I think I need to sit down for this!
Make sure to come on back now at midnight for our Closing Ceremony!
And then again a few minutes later for an in-depth 
look at our bleacher seating assignments!

Comments are closed.

