The Babble Ball

A couple of weeks ago, I bought the Babble Ball.

This picture was taken after Finn had her paws on it for like 5 minutes.

Piece of crap.  We even had it in a sock for some added protection.  Don’t get me wrong, Finn loved it, but it’s definitely not appropriate for dogs who actually, you know, want to play with it.  We did superglue it back together, but now I am wondering how we will ever get it open if we want to change the batteries.

And FYI, this ball was the “large” size.  You see my car key there for comparison.  Stay away fellow doggie toy shoppers, stay away.

Now, I want to thank everyone who responded to my post yesterday!  We have donations from the folks at CANIDAE and Max because of it!  Thank you!

Comments are closed.

