Mail Call

Mommy got her new drivers license and the Pennysaver in the mail today.  But…Finn got the coolest mail!

We were the winners of the eco-friendly flush baggies from All Things Dog Blog!  Woohoo!  I won’t give you a play by play of how I come to my review of the baggies, but we are definitely psyched to check them out!

And we got some goodies in our package too – some cool bandanas.  Here’s Finnie wearing the white one – isn’t she pretty?!  🙂  I call the one on the left one art-in-motion.   And you can see in the one on the right that she’s still enjoying Sarge’s toys from our doggie swap!

And then, thanks to our neighbors, we learned about a cool doggie park nearby, and we received our Pooch Pass today too!  That’s her id card and my entrance swipe card – very hi-tech.  Can’t wait to let you know how our first visit there goes!
10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sprinkles
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:41:23

    Your mom got her driver's license in the mail? We have to go in and get ours in person. I wish I could get it in the mail because the lady at DMV is always so rude. Every year, I pray that it'll be someone else that wait's on me but it's always the same lady.Congrats on your win! You had an excellent mail day!

  2. Sarge
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 21:13:19

    Hey Finn!Wow, what cool mail! Love your new bandana … it looks super on you! I'm so glad you like your toys from Sprinkles' swap. That's great! Congrats on winning your flush pressies!Grr and Woof,Sarge, COP

  3. Lorenza
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 22:30:26

    Wow!Lots of pawesome mail!Great prizes!Kisses and hugsLorenza

  4. Wrigley
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 23:05:54

    So Cool – nothing better than getting mail! Congrats on winning!Wags N Kisses,Wrigley

  5. Mr. Pip
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 23:21:05

    Congrats! Very cool prize!Your pal, Pip

  6. Amber-Mae
    Jun 30, 2011 @ 02:29:02

    Very cool, Finn! You definitely look pretty in that bandanna. WOW! A VIP pass & swipe card? How COOL is that!? I guess only the coolest doggies get to go in that park. Can't wait to see pictures!

  7. Bailey
    Jun 30, 2011 @ 09:16:58

    Wow what a great mail day. The best thing we got so far was Katy's birthday toy. You guys get some really neat stuff.-Bailey & Katy

  8. Stewey
    Jun 30, 2011 @ 17:45:15

    Congrats on winning!Stewey

  9. Suka
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 00:32:20

    hey Finn,Congratulations on winning the goodies from All Things Dog! And great bandanna! You look Tres Chic! :->Cool "art-in-motion" photo!Please post lots of fun photos of your new dog park. I don't have one near me now and I sure miss going, so perhaps I can start to live vicariously through you. :-> Suka

  10. buttersthelilyorkiepoo
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 06:47:45

    Wow, you must have a fancy dog park! Jealous!

